Slaughter House

Anything but Humane

What happens behind closed doors of a slaughter-house?
Everything, animals are so badly treated in the United States it makes me sick to my stomach.

Roughly  nine billion animals are slaughtered every year for their skins, the meat, or for food processing. Slaughtering animals on a large-scale poses significant logistical problems and public health risks. I don’t see animals trying to kill us for our meat, why do it to them? It’s just wrong and evil on every level.

Investigations by animal welfare and animal rights groups have indicated that in some cases animals are skinned or gutted while alive and conscious. That is just plain cruel, how could somebody just sit there killing an animal and have no remorse for the evident pain. What is the world coming to?

sad

About samsigismondi

here is a few things about me, Im shy... funny, nice,fun to be around, outgoing, and great. but, i can be very mean if you get on my bad side... anyway, yea theres some things about me and i hope we can be friends!

Posted on October 1, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment